t h e  m u s i c

Ad Frank:
Ad Frank

A Lotta Devotion Released Fall 1999, Jackass Records
Produced by Ad Frank & John Bean
Track Listing:
1. Bride of Frankenstein
2. Only One Lonely
3. Manly
4. You May Already Be a Winner
5. Impossigirl
6. Impossiboy
7. Bathwater
8. Sleepingbag
9. Flashflood
10. Postpunk At The Cambridgeside Mall
11. You May Already Be a Whiner (Master Cylinder Remix)