t h e  m u s i c

Ad Frank & the Fast Easy Women:
In Girl Trouble

A Lotta Devotion Released February 2003, Stop, Pop, and Roll
Produced by Ad Frank & the Fast Easy Women
Track Listing:
1. A Little Devotion
2. Casual Day
3. Jet Aircraft
4. Goodbye Cruel Girl
5. Delicate Boy
6. You Have Murdered Something Fine in Me
7. The Dulles Brothers Were Here
8. Dumb Trilemma
9. Martini Bouquet
10. Future Imperfect
11. Girls As Sharp As You
12. Trudy
13. Pillar In My Soul

B U Y...
iTunes | Amazon