t h e  m u s i c

Ad Frank:
Mr. Fancypants

A Lotta Devotion Released April 2001, Stop, Pop, and Roll
Produced by Ad Frank, John Bean, and Dave Westner
Track Listing:
1. Last Night Mark Eitzel Saved My Life
2. Uhauls & Ryders
3. Davy, I Didn't Mean to Push You Off
4. The Ticket Was Non-Refundable
5. Bay of Fundy
6. Conjugal Visit
7. I Can and I Will
8. Barking Up the Wrong Girl
9. I Have Seen the Moment of My Greatness Flicker
10. The Map to Your Good Graces
11. Leave Me In Tears

B U Y...
iTunes | Amazon